2024 Casa Loma Vacancies

Saturday, May 11 – Saturday, May 18
Saturday, May 25 – Saturday, June 1
Saturday, June 1 – Saturday, June 8
Saturday, June 15 – Saturday, August 3
Saturday, August 10 – Saturday, August 31
Saturday, September 7 – Saturday, September 14

Casa Loma Rates

Enjoy this spectacular vacation home rental on Rainy Lake.

Weekly Rates Saturday to Saturday:

Dates Weekly
Spring
April 27 - May 25, 2024
Minimum stay: 7 nights. ($425.71/night avg. when 7+ nights)
$3,070
Dates Weekly
Summer
May 25 - September 28, 2024
Minimum stay: 7 nights. ($451.42/night avg. when 7+ nights)
$3,255
Dates Weekly
Late Summer
September 28 - October 26, 2024
Minimum stay: 7 nights. ($425.71/night avg. when 7+ nights)
$1,920
Dates Weekly
Fall
October 26 - April 26, 2024- closed

All bookings are one week or longer — Saturday to Saturday.

  • Check-in is 3:00 PM at Rainy Lake Houseboat Office
  • Check out is by 11:00 AM
  • To book, call 1-800-554-9188 for reservations. No VRBO booking fees if you call this number

 

Deposit Policy

  • A $1000 deposit per week is required at the time of reservation.
  • Deposits and rental payments are non-refundable unless your canceled dates are re-booked minus a cancellation fee.
  • Full payment is required thirty days prior to reservation.
  • A $1000 damage deposit is required upon arrival.
  • Deposit will be returned at the end of your stay, less any damages to property.
  • Casa Loma is a smoke-free vacation home rental. Smoking only permitted outdoors. Sorry, no pets allowed.

Make Your Reservation Today

Book your rental!